Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Key Personnel

Daniel B. Baer
U.S. Ambassador to the OSCE

Kate M. Byrnes
Deputy Chief of Mission

Michael Kelleher
Political Counselor

Kathleen Eagen
Counselor for Public Affairs

Jules Silberberg
Chief Arms Control Delegate

Phathanie Chapman
Director for the Office of Resource Management